Finale SmartMusic
  Home | Log In | Register | Search | Help

MakeMusic Forum > Public Forums > Finale - Windows - FORUM HAS MOVED! > Using the forum  Forum Quick Jump

You cannot post new topics in this forum. You cannot reply to topics in this forum. Printable Version
[ << Previous Thread | Next Thread >> | Show Newest Post First ]

DAS
Registered Member

Email Address Not AvailablePersonal Homepage Not AvailableSend a Private Message to DASAIM Not AvailableICQ Not AvailableY! Not AvailableMSN Not Available
Date Joined Jan 2013
Total Posts : 9

Posted 9/1/2015 1:31 PM (GMT -6)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.
I'm new at using forums-strange and scary world. My user name is not listed showing me to be a member. I assume all those who participate are, in fact, members. In addition I have frequently been unable to log on even though I've checked my user name and password very carefully.My email address is d--------@centurylink.net. Please explain.

N. Grossingink
Registered Member

Email Address Not AvailablePersonal Homepage Not AvailableSend a Private Message to N. GrossinginkAIM Not AvailableICQ Not AvailableY! Not AvailableMSN Not Available
Date Joined Nov 2002
Total Posts : 3991

Posted 9/1/2015 2:08 PM (GMT -6)    Quote This PostAlert An Admin About This Post.
Your screen name is on the Member List, between DarylS and Das Betty. Click the Member List button at the upper right of the forum home page.

So far as logging in, you just did to post this inquiry. Hopefully you'll be able to log in successfully from now on. If you continue to have problems, contact Make Music Tech Support and they'll forward the info to the proper person.

Now get on with it and post something thought provoking or brilliant.

N.

Finale 2011c, 2012c - OSX 10.6.8
Finale 2014d - OSX 10.8.5

TgTools, Patterson Plugins, JW Change and Staff Polyphony, QuicKeys 4
Mac Mini 2.4 Ghz Intel, 8GB RAM
New Belgium Fat Tire Ale